Therion - Vovin

Therion - Vovin
Artist: Therion
Album: Vovin
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 1998
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01 - The Rise of Sodom and Gomorrah
02 - Birth of Venus Illegitima
03 - Wine of Aluqah
04 - Clavicula Nox
05 - The Wild Hunt
06 - Eye of Shiva
07 - Black Sun

-Draconian Trilogy -

08 - The Opening
09 - Morning Star
10 - Black Diamonds
11 - Raven of Dispersion

12 - The King (Accept cover - bonus track)

Download Links:

Leave your comment for dead/wrong link or corrupt zip/rar file.


Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents, report the dead link, no ads, and other features.
Information Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.